OG Gear Store
Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

News:

registration is free , easy and welcomed !!!

Main Menu

Arrowheads

Started by Xtrema30, February 25, 2015, 08:48:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Xtrema30

Who here looks for them when you get some time or does it for a hobby? I know i try to when i get a lil time.

jblackburn

I enjoy looking for them in creeks whenever I get back home to central Missouri.  I don't have many, I guess I'm not good at it!  :funnyturkey:  But, I did find this last summer to get my blood pumping, definitely my best point.

Gooserbat Games Calls Staff Member

www.gooserbatcalls.com

Genesis 27:3 - Now then, get your weapons—your quiver and bow—and go out to the open country to hunt some wild game for me.

born2hunt

Arrow heads intrigue me like nothing else.  I really enjoy looking for them but have never found a nice one,  just tips and halves.  There's just something about holding a head that may have been  lost while hunting the same thing I am, except hundreds of years earlier. Just cool to me.
Genesis 1:26
   Then God said, "Let us make mankind in our image, in our likeness, so that they may rule over the fish in the sea and the birds in the sky, over the livestock and all the wild animals,[a] and over all the creatures that move along the ground."

jblackburn

Quote from: born2hunt on February 25, 2015, 10:52:37 PM
Arrow heads intrigue me like nothing else.  I really enjoy looking for them but have never found a nice one,  just tips and halves.  There's just something about holding a head that may have been  lost while hunting the same thing I am, except hundreds of years earlier. Just cool to me.