OG Gear Store
Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

News:

registration is free , easy and welcomed !!!

Main Menu

I love this place

Started by Spitten and drummen, February 28, 2019, 07:06:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Spitten and drummen

Just sitting here thinking how addicted I am to turkey hunting.  This will be my 40th season God willing. We are really fortunate to have a forum like this to hang around. The knowledge with so many combined is unbelievable. When I started turkey hunting , only a few old timers chased them and they were not quick to share how to hunt them. A few magazines were circulating but for the most part you were self taught. For the most part everyone gets along great here. If you dont fit in you are weeded out unlike most other forums. I have met a lot of good folks here and made some good friends. If not for this site then that would never have happened. Thank you Shannon , mods and sponsors. Also thank you members for making this site what it is.
" RANGERS LEAD THE WAY"
"QUEEN OF BATTLE FOLLOW ME " ~ INFANTRY
"DEATH FROM ABOVE " ~ AIRBORNE

spurman

Spring turkey hunting, I love it so.                FREEDOM IS NOT FREE

MK M GOBL

Gen.27:3

I have not been on OG very long, but I am enjoying it as well!
Gen 27:3  Now then, take your weapons, your quiver and your bow, and go out to the field and hunt game for me,

Gobbler2577