OG Gear Store
Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

News:

registration is free , easy and welcomed !!!

Main Menu

Team B Check In

Started by northms, March 07, 2014, 03:23:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

northms

Check in and let everyone know what state you're hunting and when the season opens.

Thanks gentlemen.  :smiley-char092:

Mac Dietrich

April 12th for here in KY I'm pumped and ready to go! Had 12 long beards less than 100 yds from the front door last Sunday morning with everyone of them having at least 9"
Beards!!!

Sam Crow

Ontario Canada and New York State - season opens here on 25th of April.  Still very much winter here - another blast expected tomorrow

Ontgunner

I'm in from Ontario Canada
"Early bird get's the worm but the second mouse get's the cheese"

ohiomossyoak

Sorry for the delayed reply.I am a complete newbie  as far as time in the woods turkey hunting goes.I didn't wanna be a handicap team,but it seems members are needed to fill out the team..I cannot make any promises as I am most likely going to have to hunt solo,but I am in an will try..Season opens April 21tst here in Ohio..I only have weekends to hunt,but as I said I will try...
"Mister X"=2013 Recon'ed Stryker Strykezone 380 covered in Mossy Oak Treestand camo(1inch groups@45yards off a bench with Slick Trick Broadheads)
"General Patton"=Mossberg 835 Ulti-Mag/24in ported barrel in  woodland camo

ohiomossyoak

This aint looking good team wise is it?
"Mister X"=2013 Recon'ed Stryker Strykezone 380 covered in Mossy Oak Treestand camo(1inch groups@45yards off a bench with Slick Trick Broadheads)

lumberjack

I'm interested in playing and PM'ed  who I thought was the team captain, but I haven't heard a thing!  Let me know if I can play!

ohiomossyoak

Quote from: lumberjack on March 26, 2014, 12:44:08 PM