OG Gear Store
Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

News:

registration is free , easy and welcomed !!!

Main Menu

Nice hooked Osceola video

Started by Jay, February 16, 2011, 12:39:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jay

Two Osceola killers Doug and TS doing a little scouting on their killing grounds. These boys get er done down there. Doug has invited Shane (Simpzenith), and myself down to kill some Osceolas, so hopefully next year we can do some videos down there ourselves.
This is my first attempt on transferring video, and thanks to MarkJM for telling me how. Click the link, and look for a good shot of the spurs. I'd love to get a set of sharp hooks like that someday.
<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ejo12hm3_pw&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ejo12hm3_pw&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

sugarray

Not working, think you need to add an empty line after your post, before the link, don't know though.  The whole link is not highlighted.

Jay

Quote from: sugarray on February 16, 2011, 12:43:04 PM
Not working, think you need to add an empty line after your post, before the link, don't know though.  The whole link is not highlighted.
It works if you right click on Youtube link, and hit open. I probably did somethuing wrong.

vicksburg

NICE hooks on that dude!  Cant believe he got away...or did he?
]

Jay

Quote from: vicksburg on February 16, 2011, 01:05:18 PM
NICE hooks on that dude!  Cant believe he got away...or did he?