Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

Tips for hunting less than 20 acres

Started by Bobby5, March 17, 2020, 08:23:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Bobby5

I only own about 20 acres but the area is full of turkeys. I was wondering if you guys could give me some tips on hunting small properties. This is my first year getting serious about turkey hunting so i can use all the tips i can get calling, decoys etc.  I guess all i can do is just call and wait like deer hunting but figured this forum is the best place to get advice.
Thanks

StruttinGobbler3