OG shop member gallery
OldGobbler
          bullet Forum Board      bullet Pushpin Turkey Call Blog      bullet Advertising Info     

OG Gear Store
PATCHES

Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

Author Topic: 2020 New Guys/Intros  (Read 2257 times)

Offline Gobble!

• Long Spur Gobbler
  • Raptor Killer
2020 New Guys/Intros
« on: March 05, 2020, 10:03:40 PM »
A lot of familiar names this year but we do have three new members to the team this year; Gooserbat, Shoreguy, and JL_Longbeard.

I'm Justin been a Widow Maker for 5 years now. I'll be hunting Maryland and maybe PA this year. Will hit WV but won't be carrying a gun.

Offline Happy

• Limbhanger
Re: 2020 New Guys/Intros
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2020, 03:13:10 PM »
Names Nick, I am 39 years old, married to a great wife, have a 19 year old daughter, 16 and 9 year old sons.  I have been working at the same job for 21 years now.Been on the team for a few years and hunt Wv and MD.

Good-Looking and Platinum member of the Elitist Club

Offline West Augusta

• Long Spur Gobbler
  • West By God Virginia
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2020, 05:12:29 AM »
I'm Steve.  One of the founding members of the Widow Makers.  I'm old.  :TooFunny: :TooFunny: :TooFunny:
I'll be hunting West Virginia, Hopefully Georgia and maybe Ohio.  I need to retire and hunt more.  I'm an Electrical Engineer in an aluminum plant. 
No trees were hurt in the sending of this message, however a large number of electrons were highly inconvenienced.

Offline Shoreguy

« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2020, 08:26:58 AM »
My name is Daniel I am new to the team this year.  I am 30 years old and my wife is expecting our first child due on April 22.  I will be a little limited in hunting but should be able to get out to get a couple Maryland birds killed.

Offline Gobble!

• Long Spur Gobbler
  • Raptor Killer
« Reply #4 on: March 10, 2020, 08:56:42 AM »