Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

Welcome thread

Started by turkey harvester, March 07, 2023, 08:50:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

turkey harvester

Tell us where you're from and a little about yourself since we have new members.
TURKEY NUT CUSTOM STRIKERS- Jeffrey Thompson-Owner.  Kathleen,GA
Hunt with your kids, not for them.

turkey harvester

My name is Jeff. I'm a welding instructor at a career center for high school students. been teaching for 22 years. I live in SE Missouri and hunt them screaming ozark ridge gobblers. Started this team a few years ago, not intentional, and we have some awesome people here on this team!! Time to roll some heads.
TURKEY NUT CUSTOM STRIKERS- Jeffrey Thompson-Owner.  Kathleen,GA

Moore

Hi, My name is Shawn, I'm new to the team and looking forward for this spring. I live in central MN, and here is MN we have a one bird limit. I'm hoping I can take my buddy and his son out for his son's  first bird to extend my season. I like helping others to get their first bird or helping the disabled veterans with their birds. I also enjoy deer, bear hunting, and fishing. This season I will be hunting here at home.
Thanks for the add.
Moore
[

wvhoyt19

Hey all! I'm Chris and live in WV. I love everything about the outdoors but especially turkey hunting. I'm hoping to see several WV sunrises this spring and I'm excited to hunt KS again this year in my quest for the slam. Good luck everyone and welcome to the team!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Kygobblergetter

Hey everyone I'm Brent. I'm a 26 year old power plant operator from kentucky. Due to working swing shift and my lovely wife, I get to travel and hunt quite a bit during the spring. I'm not sure where all I'll end up this year but it will likely be 5 states or so.

dzsmith