OG shop member gallery
OldGobbler
          bullet Forum Board      bullet Pushpin Turkey Call Blog      bullet Advertising Info     

OG Gear Store
PATCHES

Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

Author Topic: My first tube call  (Read 3342 times)

Offline aclawrence

• Longbeard
My first tube call
« on: May 29, 2021, 10:05:27 PM »
Well I just got my first tube call. I must have seen that KT team video where Mark Prudhomme was demoing a tube call right when it came out. I don’t usually do this but I ordered that thing right away. I’ve never tried a tube call before and it sounded amazing in the video. Of course Mark Prudhomme was using the call so I wasn’t sure where to set my expectations with it. Also if it helps out the KT team I consider that a win. Anyway here it is and I don’t have a clue how to use this thing but I’m looking forward to figuring it out.  I have a for sale thread in the classifieds with lanyards like the one in the picture if anyone needs one for their tube call.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline tal

• 2024 SITE SUPPORTER
  • The Boss Gobbler
Re: My first tube call
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2021, 10:12:07 PM »
 It looks ready to play to me... LOL. Nice call.

Online Bedge7767

• 2024 SITE SUPPORTER
  • Longbeard
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2021, 10:28:04 PM »
Do you have a link to the video where he was running it?
Jim

Offline aclawrence

• Longbeard
« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2021, 10:43:57 PM »
https://fb.watch/5OJjpx5TvD/

Try that. It’s on the KT team Facebook page. I had to scroll down for a minute to find it.

Online Bedge7767

• 2024 SITE SUPPORTER
  • Longbeard
« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2021, 10:50:12 PM »
Thanks. Yeah that sounds good.
Jim

Offline Scpossum

« Reply #5 on: May 30, 2021, 09:27:39 AM »