OldGobbler

OG Gear Store
Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

And now a warm welcome for our next star...

Started by FullChoke, March 06, 2022, 11:36:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

FullChoke

Guys,

Every year our team is made up of a few new members as well as our esteemed team alumni. Everyone comes here from different backgrounds and experiences, but we all share a strong common bond - Our love of chasing old, sly gobblers.

Let's take a moment and introduce ourselves to the team, where we come from and any other information that doesn't directly violate our mandated terms of parole.

Cheers  ;D

FC

Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.

Kygobblergetter

My name is Brent Anderson and I'm from north central Kentucky. 25 years old and married for about a year and a half. I'm a power plant operator which means I work swing shift so combined with vacation days I usually get a lot of time to turkey hunt. I killed my first turkey when I was 7 years old and I've been a pretty die hard turkey chaser ever since. Plans are always a little loose for me and I just kinda go with the flow but right now I'm planning on hunting Kentucky and about 6 other states this year. I'm looking forward to being on the team!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

turkeyhunter91