OG shop member gallery
OldGobbler
          bullet Forum Board      bullet Pushpin Turkey Call Blog      bullet Advertising Info     

OG Gear Store
PATCHES

Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

Author Topic: 1st of the season  (Read 1418 times)

Offline turkeyhunter91

1st of the season
« on: April 19, 2021, 10:01:20 PM »
this is my first year doing the turkey contest so this is the first bird i have entered, i messed up when filling the page out because he actually had 1 1/16 in spur and not a 1 in and a 10 3/8 not 10 1/4 but i already had the bird skinned before i noticed my wife put the wrong thing on the page so hopefully it dont come down real close in the contest haha.  He scored 63.75