turkeys for tomorrow

News:

only use regular PayPal to provide purchase protection

Main Menu

Hooks call users!!!!

Started by Trevor2, April 12, 2011, 03:47:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Trevor2

Does anyone use the persudaor? What would be a good diaphram from hooks, I'm no beginner at a diaphram but not experienced either. I prefer a 2 reed.
Strutstopper

LX_Trkyhntr

I use the persuader! :icon_thumright:  It's a great call, and the guy that designed it is top notch too! :angel9:

Seriously it is a great 2 reed!  Great cutts, clucks, yelps, and purrs.  I can even gobble like a monster on it! :you_rock: :you_rock:
Hook's Custom Call Prostaff, Ol'Tom's Elite Team, Vaportrail Archery Prostaff, KTECH Design Prostaff
[IMG]http://i1013.photobucket.com/albums/af259/OpenSeason1/oltom-logo.png[/i

Gobble!

I like the executioner but it's a 3 reed

Trevor2

Thanks guys. I have been reading all these posts about how great they are and only seen one person who dont like hooks calls, so something is defeniatly right with em. I beleive ill be placing my order shortly. Do you think if I placed it now, I would recieve it before saturday?
Strutstopper

Devastator

Quote from: LX_Trkyhntr on April 12, 2011, 04:01:33 PM
I use the persuader! :icon_thumright:  It's a great call, and the guy that designed it is top notch too! :angel9:

Seriously it is a great 2 reed!  Great cutts, clucks, yelps, and purrs.  I can even gobble like a monster on it! :you_rock: :you_rock:
:lol: :lol: :lol: i bet ya even know him to huh  :-X :groupwave:

Trevor2

Quote from: timb on April 12, 2011, 04:44:00 PM

:lol: :lol: :lol: i bet ya even know him to huh  :-X :groupwave:

I'm missing something here huh? lol did you design it LX?
Strutstopper

TANK

They are cheap try a couple different ones. My favorite is the Devastator..................its SICK!

Devastator

Quote from: TANK on April 12, 2011, 04:49:09 PM