News:

only use regular PayPal to provide purchase protection

Main Menu

patterning question...

Started by mossyoakpro, June 02, 2012, 02:04:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

mossyoakpro

Ladies & Gents,

I am new to the patterning thing as far as density and numbers and such.... I normally just shoot before the season to insure that my POI is still good and my gun still functions properly.

With this new 20 gauge project I plan on doing the full "inside the 10" @ 40 yds patterning but I have no idea how to do it...Can someone explain the proper way to do this sort of patterning so that I can do it correctly.

Thanks in advance!!
Phillippians 4:13

Waddle Whacker